Watch: JUKE* – “Juke & 31

Juke* is a multi- talented Atlanta born and raised artist who’s releasing a new EP during the coming winter quarter & just started his campaign by releasing his new single with accompanying self directed ( * ) visual  for “Juke and 31″ ft “31” who’s new single “448” is heating up the streets of Atlanta…


Watch: A$AP Twelvyy – Glock Rivers

The A$AP clan continues to widen its domination by numbers, this time with A$AP Twelvyy and his freshly dropped video to “Glock Rivers.” The video takes us to Twelvyy’s Harlem hangouts in scenes hooping with his crew, cruisin’ his hometown streets and even hitting a packed party in Manhattan where Rocky makes an appearance. Twelvyy…

KOOLOUT © 2014